We never forget those special people in our lives

A few years ago I lost a very special friend in tragic events.
He was the most positive, kind and loving person anyone has met. Full of bright ideas and beliefs about our world, he used to make everyone around him smile. It is hard to describe the people that touch us, but for me he was beyond special, he was someone that inspired me to be a better person, to appreciate the little things in life, to appreciate every person I meet every day. I love you Stani! Thank you for being my friend! I will never forget you! This was a song all his friends remember him by! Thank you for the memories, thank you for being you!

Leave a Reply

